BWC MHA Management and Coaches, 2016-2017

in Other News, Coaching, regular season

BWC Website Title Image



Rob Blankstein- MHA Chair

Terry Shein – General Manager

Maco Balkovec – Hockey Director

Initiation Hockey

Divisional Manager – Ravinder Gill

Hockey 2 

Joe Saloustros- Head Coach C1

Hockey 3
Saylor Preston- Head Coach C1

Hockey 4 
Burt Henderson – Head Coach C1
Brad Reynolds  – Head Coach C2
James Sullivan- Head Coach C3


Divisional Manager: Sheldon Evers and Megumi Mizuno
Curtis Fraser – Head Coach A1
Robert Ginnetti- Head Coach A2
Joe Saloustros- Head Coach A3
Glenn Jeffrey- Head Coach A4
Jeff Scheffel- Head Coach A5
Divisional Manager: Derek Usher
Bill Hunt – Head Coach A1
Brad Reynolds- Head Coach A2
Mitch Fyffe- Head Coach A3
Bryan Kim- Head Coach A4

Divisional Manager:  Glenn Jeffrey
John Batchelor – Head Coach A1
Kevin Batchelor- Head Coach A2
Denis Semenov- Head Coach A3

Cleve Astle – Head Coach A1