CSSHL – 2019-2020 MVPs announced

in regular season


March 7, 2020

The Canadian Sport School Hockey League (CSSHL) announced Wednesday, the divisional winners for Most Valuable Player, as voted on by head coaches within their respective divisions.


Midget Prep Division
Connor Bedard, West Van Academy

Female Prep Division
Sarah Wozniewicz, Edge School

Eastern Division
Gino Colangelo, Hill Academy

Midget Varsity Division
Tynan Ewart, Pilot Mound Hockey Academy

Female Varsity Division
Danica Namaka, Rink Hockey Academy

Elite 15 Division
Daimon Gardner, Rink Hockey Academy

Bantam Prep Division
Zach Benson, Yale Hockey Academy

Bantam Varsity Division
Gabriel Guilbault, BWC Academy