Mac’s 25 Team Lineup this Year

in Other News











The following 25 teams are competing in the Mac’s Midget tournament this year.

The list includes six BC Major Midget teams, Okanagan Rockets, Vancouver NW Giants, Vancouver NE Chiefs, Valley West Hawks, South Island Royals, and Caribou Cougars.

Text list is clickable and will take you to the team page on the tournament site.

BC Hockey Hub will be updating the action for the BC teams involved as the tournament progresses.

The North West Giants are defending champions and also won in 2009.

The Okanagan Rockets have a slim lead on the Giants this year in regular season play.

The tournament was first organized in 1978 and is one of the most prestigious midget tournaments in North America,