NSWC announce 2017-2018 Coaching Staff

in Other News

The North Shore Winter Club has announced the following coach commitments to date for the 2017/2018 season.  Further annoucements will be forthcoming over the summer (head coach – assistant coaches).

Bantam A1 – Jim Dinwoodie – Luke Kasteel
Bantam A2 – Chris Cusano – Malcolm Allen
Bantam A3 – Luke Tully – David Prestage
Peewee A1 – Billy Coupland- Ryan Kerr – Clint Colebourn
Peewee A2 – Joe Beaupre – Mike Stewart – David Beaupre
Peewee A4 – Andrew Mellor – Rory Mackillop – Carter Findlay
Atom- Team to be determined – Scott Hewson
Atom- Team to be determined – Marco Pecchia

The NSWC Minor Hockey AGM will be held Tuesday, June 20th at 7:00pm in the Jim Graham Room.